Contact Us

Main office: 6855 Old Main Hill | Logan, UT 84322
800-524-5152
utahatp@gmail.com

Don't speak English? We subscribe to a telephone interpreting service that helps us communicate in 24 languages. Call 800.887.9390 and ask Lois to link you to our language line.

Our Staff

Send UATP staff feedback or ask a question. We are here to help! Media should direct requests to JoLynne Lyon for assistance.



Sachin Pavithran
Sachin Pavithran
Program Director
Logan Office
CPD 106
Utah State University
435.797.6572
sachin.pavithran@usu.edu
Tom Boman
Tom Boman
UATP Salt Lake Coordinator
UATP 1595 W 500 S
Salt Lake City
801.887.9390
tom.boman@usu.edu
Alma Burgess
Alma Burgess
Data Collection Coordinator
Logan Office
CPD 106
Utah State University
435.797.0253
alma.burgess@usu.edu
Cameron Cressall
Cameron Cressall
UATP Uintah Basin Coordinator
2574 W 500 N #2
Vernal, UT   84078
435.767.1719
cameron.cressall@usu.edu
Bora Lee
Bora Lee
AmeriCorp VISTA member
Logan Office
CPD
Utah State University
435.797.0466
bo.lee@usu.edu
Marilyn Hammond
Marilyn Hammond
Logan Office
CPD 106
Utah State University
435.797.3811
marilyn.hammond@usu.edu
JoLynne Lyon
JoLynne Lyon
UATP Public Relations/Marketing Specialist
Logan Office
CPD 106
Utah State University
435.797.7412
jolynne.lyon@usu.edu
 
Dan O'Crowley
Dan O'Crowley
UATP Logan Coordinator
UATP fabrication lab
Janet Quinney Lawson Building
Utah State University
435.797.0699
dan.ocrowley@usu.edu
Storee Powell
Storee Powell
UATP Social Media Specialist
storee.powell@outlook.com
Lois Summers
Lois Summers
UATP Coordinator
Logan Office
CPD 106
Utah State University
435.797.2025
lois.summers@usu.edu

Blogspot Icon       Twitter Icon       Pinterest Icon       Facebook Icon       Youtube Icon